Fuccillo Toyota Grand Island Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Joe David
General Sales Manager
716-773-7505

jdavid@fuccillo.com

a0526c209f1b4cd1adf882faec217d8a
Montique Shelton
Sales Manager
716-773-7505

mshelton@fuccillo.com

d86dfbb93aef4b4098ebd8e199430c35
Michael Bednasz
Sales Manager
716-773-7505

mbednasz@fuccillo.com

d7d0480ac77446e2bf0c5346ccd4f183
Ai Alderman
Finance Manager
716-773-7505

aalderman@fuccillo.com

b1a5dd98ee834dca9c8abe3b6bc81308
Matt Ziembiec
Service Manager
716-773-7505

mziembiec@fuccillo.com

d3adaf5f58434d83976e47922c89b738
Jim Hills
Parts Manager
716-773-7505

jhills@fuccillo.com

7c076fcf46cb4b3986e49e82786668c9
Sandy Corsaro
Office Manager
716-773-7505

scorsaro@fuccillo.com

934aca0ab6d34a7b82ea8a6eda50a1dc

Sales

Jason Roy
Sales and Leasing Consultant
716-773-7505

jasondroy74@gmail.com

95310f45708640f9938b7c0e04c45598
Jay Williams
Sales and Leasing Consultant
716-773-7505


3b79980f771e42b49db4c48f6c9ed3f0
Samantha Miller
Sales and Leasing Consultant
716-773-7505


d40d66b2dce344fda778030d818e743c
Allen Williams
Sales Consultant
716-773-7505


0c23fb837767478bb1122b41125650d1
Todd Chotiner
Sales Consultant
716-773-7505


993f5b74c467487ba423914b2cfbe3a8

Service

Lisa Marino
Assistant Service Manager
716-773-7505

lmarino@fuccillo.com

bd56ce1e555a44759900dc932a6d3d1d
Lily Mongold
Warranty Administrator
716-773-7505

lmongold@fuccillo.com

857acda248b440f6b8d35a68b804ecb1
Ali Ashrafally
Service Technician
716-773-7505


3f8430dc21624aa7b8e8fa48b54fd732
Andy Edling
Service Technician
716-773-7505


0f2d12d1f4da41298cf085125a93bf02
Dan Forney
Service Technician
716-773-7505


c4f19c4f19a449ce8e3a40d33bb69b14
Cedric Feagin
Service Technician
716-773-7505


ce631b4cab47416c9bc4c3bdaf6019f0
Nik Healey
Service Technician
716-773-7505


c41b02378f2f48228c92e9053bba8aad

Office

Bonnie Beaver
Accounts Payable
716-773-7505

bbeaver@fuccillo.com

663f9b7b2fa24a62813d67d40dcce71f
Tracey Svida
Bookkeeper
716-773-7505

tsvida@fuccillo.com

1b59e887e4dd42ee82775fe6e405d5c6